Valoraciones de BISTRO

Mostrando las 51 valoraciones
Ordenar por: Utilidad | Calificación | Fecha
3,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
fun place
Waiter/Server (Antiguo empleado) –  Stony Point21 diciembre 2019
I really had fun working there, It was a fun and good place to work. There could be a lot of drama there though. I really dont know what else you guys wantme to put here, it was a lot of ufn and I dont regret working there at all.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
2,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
stressful
Assistant Manager (Full Time) (Empleado actual) –  Whickham18 diciembre 2019
To be fair i have learned a lot at this work place technology wise and the customers are lovely unfortunately there is no consistency in the place and the turnover of staff is unbelievable.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Productive and fun work place
Part of Kitchen Staff (Antiguo empleado) –  Ludhiana, India1 noviembre 2019
I learnt so much working there. The colleagues were very friendly and helpful. The ambiance of the place is great. Not only that, the Manager is so motivating and helpful, always ready to help the staff at all moments
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Bistro
Pep cook (Antiguo empleado) –  San Francisco, CA5 septiembre 2019
It was a good place to work at. The managers were really nice. It is a really fast paced environment it gets really busy when lunch time comes around but it was a great experience working there.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Great Resturant
Prep Cook and dishwasher (Antiguo empleado) –  Baltimore, MD19 agosto 2019
Bistro is a great restaurant and a great place to work. My co workers were very helpful and willing to help when needed. I truly enjoyed working here.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1NoDenunciar
2,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
It was a learning experience
Manager/Kichen manager (Antiguo empleado) –  Pine Mountain Club, CA30 julio 2019
Managers have no power they have to reportto boardmembers for every detail of any kind of change n boadmembers tell u what they want to see n serve. They paint a nice picture but its not true. Small mountain community they dont have many people to choose from hire friends mainly . would i ever go back NO...
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1NoDenunciar
3,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Good work
Dishwasher and good food (Antiguo empleado) –  Montréal, QC19 julio 2019
I bistro, culture and management is good. Everything is good . But due to my college i cannot work their according to their time. They als pay us on the day of holiday like canada day and quebec day
Pros
Free fruit
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Productive and fun workplace
Dishwasher and Food Prep (Antiguo empleado) –  Vancouver, BC25 febrero 2019
all team are very good service plus day time was busy on night time slow not much busy. some people like that restaurant that good place more easy for west Vancouver.
Pros
food are good price
Contras
hour are okay
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Fun to be around.
Host/Server (Empleado actual) –  Hampton, VA13 enero 2019
To be at Peninsula Movie Bistro, it's a fun place to be around. You learn new things, meet new people,find your experience, and outlook other positions.
Pros
PTO
Contras
Consistency
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Good atmosphere
line cook, banquet cook, prep cook, Chef de partie (Antiguo empleado) –  Whitby, ON9 enero 2019
Friendly coworkers, good food, good management. Enjoyed going to work everyday. I learned a lot of the fundamentals of cooking. You learn different ethnic cuisine. Not JUST french or JUST Italian.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Tres agreable
Aide-cuisinier (Antiguo empleado) –  Tunis, Tunisie13 diciembre 2018
J’ai une excellente experience tres sympa avec une équipe très dynamique et un chef extraordinaire
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
great work place
Cashier/ Line Cook (Antiguo empleado) –  Atlanta, GA20 septiembre 2018
Because Bistro was in Atlanta airport it was a great and wonderful place to work so many different people to meet so many countries, cities, and state and to give them joy on there trip home or other cities is a wonderful moment working for the company.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
It was a calm but busy job as a lot of students came by as it was a dining hall
Kitchen Staff (Antiguo empleado) –  Cortland, NY29 junio 2018
Good job. Was a side job as I was in college and a great expierence. The workers were mainly students different ages and different expierence so it was good seeing that.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
2,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Not good at all
Pot washer/kitchen assistent (Antiguo empleado) –  Pickering24 mayo 2018
The staff are up there own a** and are extremely unreasonable with payment and a unclean working environment. The boss has no respect for staff and there good is apauling
Pros
Free lunches
Contras
horible working environment
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
3,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Great tips and for learning restaurant basics, but unhappy environment.
Head Busser (Antiguo empleado) –  Murray, UT11 mayo 2018
Not a bad job for the money, but management and the job culture is extremely negative so you need to keep a tough neck. Other then that good discounts in-store and benefits if you are able to work full-time.
Pros
good tips
Contras
management, employee environment
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Review
Team Member/Cashier (Antiguo empleado) –  DeSoto, TX29 abril 2018
This job was at my high school and it helped me and others understand the work that comes into a business which will help me when it comes to future jobs.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Cadre de travail superbe
Chef cuisinier (Antiguo empleado) –  Thonon-les-Bains (74)6 marzo 2018
Horaires difficiles mais en cuisine c'est naturel.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Hard working..whatever difficult job is to do just for my son's future
Restaurant Server (Antiguo empleado) –  Manila Philippines20 febrero 2018
I need to work for my son because im a single mom...im hard working woman ...i want to work abroad bec. I want to give my son a good future and then finish his studies in college.so even if i have hard time working for my son's future
Pros
Free meal
Contras
Fulltime
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
3,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
bon
debarasseuse (Antiguo empleado) –  Champlain, QC17 enero 2018
premiere experience de travail, j ai bien aimé, j ai appris beaucoup sur l engagement
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Bistro
Własna działalność gospodarcza (Antiguo empleado) –  Ciechanów, mazowieckie10 enero 2018
Super miejsce. Dobra organizacja. Maly lokal ale dobre jedzenie w niskich cenach.
Pros
Wyzywienie
Contras
Brak
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
Reclamar esta página de empresa

¿Quieres saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz un pregunta sobre trabajar o entrevistarse en BISTRO. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.

Haz una pregunta

Puntuación general

3,9
Basado en 51 valoraciones
519
417
39
25
11

Puntuaciones por categoría

3,8Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
3,4Salario/Beneficios contractuales
3,4Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
3,6Gestión
3,8Cultura