Valoraciones de Wrangler

Mostrando las 68 valoraciones
Ordenar por: Utilidad | Calificación | Fecha
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Great place to work
Sewing machine operator (Antiguo empleado) –  Windsor, NC4 julio 2019
Wrangler was a great company. I would had probably retired from there if they hadn't took the company overseas. The supervisors were great. The people were great. There was great opportunities to get to higher level at wrangler. Awesome company!
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Productive
Sales (Antiguo empleado) –  Perumbavoor, Kerala10 mayo 2019
Wrangler was a good work place meaning a lot to those who work there.It was good workung there,i was working as a part tym staff over there fpr the past two years and they provide me a very good salary package for my work
Pros
Free lunches
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Great experience
Auditor (Antiguo empleado) –  Hackleburg, AL1 diciembre 2018
I loved my job when we had plenty of work. When work was slow we would build boxes or clean. We started our day getting all of our supplies together. Once the boxes would come down the line we would do whatever the ticket stated for us to do to work the box.
Pros
MAKE GOOD MONEY
Contras
NOT ENOUGH WORK AT TIMES
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
American firm with great ethic for work and pleasure
Storeman/Forklift Driver (Antiguo empleado) –  Falkirk31 octubre 2018
Again Fast working loading and unloading containers
It was my first job so you learned everyday
great management who you could talk to
family inspired many families worked here
none
Turning up and enjoying working with your family or relatives
Pros
Many free work outings
Contras
none
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
muy satisfactoria empresa
Cherry Picker/Forklift Operator (Antiguo empleado) –  El Paso, TX22 octubre 2018
presencia internacional y con alto compromiso de responsabilidad social
Pros
very good beneficios
Contras
ninguno
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?No 1Denunciar
3,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Ok place
Customer Service Representative (Antiguo empleado) –  Lodi, OH6 octubre 2018
It was an ok place to work at the mangers were ok the staff was great caring and helpful people. Just could get a lot of hours no benefits and couldn't advance
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1No 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Excelente benefícios! Poucas empresas oferecem tantos. Ótimos salários, ótimo plano de saúde, ótimo ano de previdência, todos os funcionários andam gr
Gerente Comercial (Antiguo empleado) –  Belo Horizonte, MG19 septiembre 2018
Excelente benefícios! Poucas empresas oferecem tantos. Ótimos salários, ótimo plano de saúde, ótimo ano de previdência, todos os funcionários andam gratuitamente de trem, ótima PL geralmente em 100%.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Buen ambiente laboral
Remplazo bodega (Antiguo empleado) –  Quilicura, Región Metropolitana28 julio 2018
Buen ambiente, de respetaron las horas de colación,el horario de trabajo era muy bueno.
Pros
Altas normas de seguridad
Contras
La ubicación
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
piece work
Machine Operator/Assembler (Antiguo empleado) –  Luray, VA12 abril 2018
piece work daily. Learned to sew and check for mistakes. Management was comparable. Hardest part was keeping a machine operating properly. Easiest part was keeping quality
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Fishing
Fishing on a shrimp boat (Antiguo empleado) –  Warrenton Oregon10 marzo 2018
Hard working man good fisherman, hours are long willing to work in any conditions. Very seasonal work but if good fishing good money. Like any other Fishing Job it has its pros and cons.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?No 7Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
ambiente molto accogliente
commessa abbigliamento (Antiguo empleado) –  Roma, Lazio12 febrero 2018
divertente sempre a contatto con persone anche con le colleghe
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1No 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Divertido
Ventas y atención al público (Antiguo empleado) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires1 febrero 2018
Un lugar muy copado los encargados toda la mejor onda y los empleados la verdad lo mejor, siempre ayudándome y guiando me para ir mejorando cada día mas.
Pros
Buen ambiente de trabajo, buena gente
Contras
Contratos temporales solo estas dos meses o tres y luego te vas
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 2NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
productive, and fun to working invironment
food maker (Antiguo empleado) –  Fairfield, ID29 enero 2018
first it was stocking things that where low, since the restaurant was in a small town it wasn't busy often so cleaning was often, it was a temporary job during the summers
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?No 1Denunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
MNC - great internship
Fashion Design Intern (Antiguo empleado) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka21 diciembre 2017
Definitely a fruitful place to be working. Very talented team and well organized. Lots of learning and training with emphasis on solid market research.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
2,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Slow pace
Warehouse Worker (Antiguo empleado) –  El Paso, TX20 noviembre 2017
Who doesn’t want an easy job? Well I truly don’t, it wasn’t a job for me the environment wasn’t up my pace really quite, really boring I rather be working somewhere where I get push to my limits.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Divertido
vendedora de ropa (Antiguo empleado) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires20 noviembre 2017
Buen clima laboral y ganas de crecer
Mucho trabajo en equipo
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 3No 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Making production on piece work isn't easy but I finally did.
Sewing operator on production line (Antiguo empleado) –  made watchpockets25 septiembre 2017
I liked my job there because I enjoyed sewing for a living. If my work was not up to quality, I accepted it and did the repair. I learned how to work around disgruntled coworkers and still make production. It is very important for me to stay positive no matter who I am working with.
Pros
daytime hours
Contras
dont know of any
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 2NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
i thought it was a fun place to work and you worked alone.
Inspector/Packer (Antiguo empleado) –  Seminole, OK19 septiembre 2017
I have to say wrangler was the best job and highest paying job I had not to mention one of my first jobs. if they wouldn't have moved everything except the warehouse to Mexico Im pretty sure I would have retired from there.
Pros
weekly pay
Contras
you got paid by piece work so if you went in horse playing you didnt make money
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 5NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Un buen ambiente laboral pero distinto
operador de produccion (Antiguo empleado) –  Delicias, Chih.12 septiembre 2017
Aprendes a convivir con demás personal y a tener facilidad de palabra
Pros
Horarios fijos
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?No 1Denunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida privada/Laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Fun work enviroment
Trouble shooting (Antiguo empleado) –  Fabens, TX11 septiembre 2017
Enjoyed working. Trouble. Shooting. Worked with. Tools. Bilinguals. Saftey work as a team. Dependable. Reliable. Hard worker. Excellent. Communicating. Skills
Pros
Day shift
Contras
Na
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
Este perfil ya ha sido reclamado

¿Quieres saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz un pregunta sobre trabajar o entrevistarse en Wrangler. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.

Haz una pregunta

Puntuación general

4,3
Basado en 68 valoraciones
534
420
311
23
10

Puntuaciones por categoría

4,0Equilibrio vida personal y laboral
3,8Salario/Beneficios contractuales
3,8Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
4,1Gestión
4,0Cultura