Valoraciones de Wrangler

Mostrando las 72 valoraciones
Ordenar por: Utilidad | Calificación | Fecha
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
It was a friendly environment to work in.
Warehouse Worker (Antiguo empleado) –  Luray, VA17 enero 2020
It was a great places to work at. The paid at Wrangler was very reasonable, and the management was great also. The working hours was pretty reasonable we did work that much overtime.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
A lot of favoritism going on
Bartender and Waitress (Empleado actual) –  Clarkston, WA23 diciembre 2019
Its hard to be treated fairly when ur manager is hiring her family and you are given what is left over. Even when you have seniority. The manager won't try new ideas or bands to bring in more business.
Pros
Customers are amazing.
Contras
Manager plays favoritism and is a drama queen. She stresses you out in high volume situations.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Piece work so the more you did they more money you made
Smo operator (Antiguo empleado) –  Arab, AL9 noviembre 2019
Worked there in 1995-1998. Would still be there if they were still here. Best company I've ever worked for. Wish they were still here. I love piece work.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Pozytywny
kasjer-sprzedawca (Antiguo empleado) –  Łuków, lubelskie14 octubre 2019
Bardzo dobrze rozwinięta firma zajmująca się odzieżą oryginalną.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Great place to work
Sewing machine operator (Antiguo empleado) –  Windsor, NC4 julio 2019
Wrangler was a great company. I would had probably retired from there if they hadn't took the company overseas. The supervisors were great. The people were great. There was great opportunities to get to higher level at wrangler. Awesome company!
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Productive
Sales (Antiguo empleado) –  Perumbavoor, Kerala10 mayo 2019
Wrangler was a good work place meaning a lot to those who work there.It was good workung there,i was working as a part tym staff over there fpr the past two years and they provide me a very good salary package for my work
Pros
Free lunches
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Great experience
Auditor (Antiguo empleado) –  Hackleburg, AL1 diciembre 2018
I loved my job when we had plenty of work. When work was slow we would build boxes or clean. We started our day getting all of our supplies together. Once the boxes would come down the line we would do whatever the ticket stated for us to do to work the box.
Pros
MAKE GOOD MONEY
Contras
NOT ENOUGH WORK AT TIMES
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?No 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
American firm with great ethic for work and pleasure
Storeman/Forklift Driver (Antiguo empleado) –  Falkirk31 octubre 2018
Again Fast working loading and unloading containers
It was my first job so you learned everyday
great management who you could talk to
family inspired many families worked here
none
Turning up and enjoying working with your family or relatives
Pros
Many free work outings
Contras
none
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
muy satisfactoria empresa
Cherry Picker/Forklift Operator (Antiguo empleado) –  El Paso, TX22 octubre 2018
presencia internacional y con alto compromiso de responsabilidad social
Pros
very good beneficios
Contras
ninguno
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1No 1Denunciar
3,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Ok place
Customer Service Representative (Antiguo empleado) –  Lodi, OH6 octubre 2018
It was an ok place to work at the mangers were ok the staff was great caring and helpful people. Just could get a lot of hours no benefits and couldn't advance
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1No 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Excelente benefícios! Poucas empresas oferecem tantos. Ótimos salários, ótimo plano de saúde, ótimo ano de previdência, todos os funcionários andam gr
Gerente Comercial (Antiguo empleado) –  Belo Horizonte, MG19 septiembre 2018
Excelente benefícios! Poucas empresas oferecem tantos. Ótimos salários, ótimo plano de saúde, ótimo ano de previdência, todos os funcionários andam gratuitamente de trem, ótima PL geralmente em 100%.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Buen ambiente laboral
Remplazo bodega (Antiguo empleado) –  Quilicura, Región Metropolitana28 julio 2018
Buen ambiente, de respetaron las horas de colación,el horario de trabajo era muy bueno.
Pros
Altas normas de seguridad
Contras
La ubicación
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
piece work
Machine Operator/Assembler (Antiguo empleado) –  Luray, VA12 abril 2018
piece work daily. Learned to sew and check for mistakes. Management was comparable. Hardest part was keeping a machine operating properly. Easiest part was keeping quality
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Fishing
Fishing on a shrimp boat (Antiguo empleado) –  Warrenton Oregon10 marzo 2018
Hard working man good fisherman, hours are long willing to work in any conditions. Very seasonal work but if good fishing good money. Like any other Fishing Job it has its pros and cons.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?No 7Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
ambiente molto accogliente
commessa abbigliamento (Antiguo empleado) –  Roma, Lazio12 febrero 2018
divertente sempre a contatto con persone anche con le colleghe
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 1No 1Denunciar
5,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Divertido
Ventas y atención al público (Antiguo empleado) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires1 febrero 2018
Un lugar muy copado los encargados toda la mejor onda y los empleados la verdad lo mejor, siempre ayudándome y guiando me para ir mejorando cada día mas.
Pros
Buen ambiente de trabajo, buena gente
Contras
Contratos temporales solo estas dos meses o tres y luego te vas
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 2NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
productive, and fun to working invironment
food maker (Antiguo empleado) –  Fairfield, ID29 enero 2018
first it was stocking things that where low, since the restaurant was in a small town it wasn't busy often so cleaning was often, it was a temporary job during the summers
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?No 1Denunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
MNC - great internship
Fashion Design Intern (Antiguo empleado) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka21 diciembre 2017
Definitely a fruitful place to be working. Very talented team and well organized. Lots of learning and training with emphasis on solid market research.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración?NoDenunciar
2,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Slow pace
Warehouse Worker (Antiguo empleado) –  El Paso, TX20 noviembre 2017
Who doesn’t want an easy job? Well I truly don’t, it wasn’t a job for me the environment wasn’t up my pace really quite, really boring I rather be working somewhere where I get push to my limits.
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 2NoDenunciar
4,0
Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
Salario/Beneficios contractuales
Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
Gestión
Cultura laboral
Divertido
vendedora de ropa (Antiguo empleado) –  Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires20 noviembre 2017
Buen clima laboral y ganas de crecer
Mucho trabajo en equipo
¿Te ha sido de ayuda esta valoración? 4No 1Denunciar
Reclamar esta página de empresa

¿Quieres saber más sobre trabajar en esta empresa?

Haz un pregunta sobre trabajar o entrevistarse en Wrangler. Nuestra comunidad de usuarios te ayudará con tus dudas.

Haz una pregunta

Puntuación general

4,3
Basado en 72 valoraciones
536
422
311
23
10

Puntuaciones por categoría

4,0Equilibrio vida personal/laboral
3,8Salario/Beneficios contractuales
3,8Estabilidad laboral/Facilidad de promoción
4,0Gestión
4,0Cultura